Double XP Time!

It’s a double XP weekend, starting today at 10 a.m. PST (1 p.m. EST). It’s scheduled to last until February 16th at 12 a.m. PST (3 a.m. EST). Here in the U.S., Monday is a holiday, so it would have been nice if they chose to end it on February 17th. It should still be enough time for me to accomplish my goals which are Smugger from 57-60, Jedi Counselor from 55-60, and Bounty Hunter from 55-60. If I’m not completely burned out by then I may squeeze in a Sith Inquisitor from 55-60.

That will just leave a Jedi Knight sitting at level 44. I’d love to finish her off, but going from 55-60 is a much more manageable affair than 44-60.

As always you can supplement the double XP with an XP boost. On the Shadowlands server the Major XP Boosts are selling for 90K at the low end. The Minor XP boosts sell for around 21K at the low end.

If you don’t want to shell out all those credits you should consider getting some Class Mission XP boosts. The prelude to Revan the main Rishi and Yavin quests are considered class missions. You won’t get the boost for killing stuff or doing side quests, but you will for the main missions. It’s a cheap alternative to that all encompassing XP boosts.

I’ll update on Twitter if/when I level any of these guys up. Almost time to rock ‘n roll here.

What are your plans for this double XP extravaganza?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *