A Really Big Shoe

That’s right folks episode 100 of the Hunting Party Podcast is upon us and trust me when I say “it’s going to be a really big shoe!” 
First Euripides and I will be flying to Minneapolis and will broadcast the show with Frost at the famous “Geek House”. We’ll start at the same bat-time, but the show will be an epic two hours.
It won’t just be us though. We’ll be joined by some of our favorite guests. The lineup includes,

  • Michele Morrow – She’ll be here for the entire episode and will once again dual Frost in the revised Hunting Party Drinking game. We’ll all be playing, but I have to admit that I’m getting too old for that sort of thing, and I have to fly home the next morning.
  • Zeherah – She was our first ever guest and she’ll join us early on to answer your Q&A.
  • Dawn Moore – We’ll see if Frost’s taming skills have improved, and we’ll see if Dawn’s pet healing skills have improved.
  • BigRedKitty – He is the reason we got into this business in the first place. We’ll find out what he’s been up to, and see if he’s got a hangover recipe in that cookbook of his.


I’m really looking forward to this show, especially meeting Euripides and Frostheim for the first time. As always the show will begin 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 11 am Pacific.

See you tomorrow!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *